Q & A with Chef Harold Dieterle, Top Chef Season 1 Winner

Calphalon sends me emails a couple of times a month – sometimes they are worth reading, sometimes not. This, I thought, was not only worth reading but also worth sharing.

I leave for DC on Wednesday to visit my bestie… our last time together before her little one arrives. I’m so excited I wish I was leaving today. If you have any suggestions on where to visit, what to see, what I should eat, let me know. Oh, and don’t worry, I will still be blogging for your reading pleasure. Not only am I going to make her a birthday cake – I’m going to make her help! HA

Leave a Reply

