First Retweet

I just discovered that I have my first retweet!!! Thanks Miek Boysen @BestKitchenIdea!

The recipe box really is a great idea and I received great feedback from it – although not in the form of comments 😦 One of my friends started her box and on my recent trip to DC, I stole two Finnish recipes that I am excited to try: Pannukakku and Nisu – check back this week for at least one of them, possibly two.

I’ve noticed that the views have slowed down, I hope that is only because my posts slowed down while I was on my mini-vacay. I am back in action this week. Make sure you check back, sign up for an email subscription or add to your RSS feeds. Seeing people check is my motivation to keep going and comments are the cherry on top!

One response to “First Retweet

Leave a Reply

