Presents, Presents and more Presents

As always, Santa (and my friends and family) were good to me. Although Bella was THE BEST PRESENT EVER, I was especially spoiled in the cooking/kitchen department. Here are some of the awesome things I got:

Joseph Joseph Cook Plate – it acts as a serving platter or cutting board and a cool piece of art

Kuhn Rikon Switzerland Knife – totally yellow, totally sweet and cuts really well

Felicia Apron – so cute and totally my style. I didn’t ask for one, but secretly I really wanted one so it worked out perfectly! Great minds think alike! 🙂


Silicone Baking Cups in the shape of a teaset – will be TERRIFIC for my Alice in Wonderland themed party

Yo Ho Ho It’s a Pirate Party cupcake decorating set – yeah, it’s totally AWESOME!

Trattoria Grappolo cookbook

Babycakes cookbook

cakelove cookbook

In case you can’t tell, I am absolute in love with all of these gifts. And I think it’s fair to say that the cooking bug is back! I took a little hiatus but I’m back and so ready to try out things from my new cookbooks and share them with you!

3 responses to “Presents, Presents and more Presents

Leave a Reply

